Monday, July 25, 2022

Ontario Summer Games 2022

 Hello friends!  I hope you're all doing well. 

The past weekend, I had my very first all day outing with my family.


Ontario Summer Games 2022 took place in the city of Mississauga
which is 40km away from Toronto. 


This is the largest multi-sport event in the province of Ontario.
Over 3000 athletes from age 12-15 took part in 17 sports.
Bro participated in Athletics.

Opening Ceremony

I went to cheer for my bro when he competed 800m race. 

It was a very hot day.  We tried not to dehydrate.


Wait time was long. I found an entertainment kit - the BIG stick!


This is U16 Boys 800m race.
My bro is still 13 year old but he's in the group of Under 16.


Go Go Go Bro!!!


We chilled out together in the shade.


Bro got his PB (Pawsonal Best)!
He said my presence on site helped him to go for it.  
I think we're the best bro team! 


Back to Toronto, I am back to my daily routine.


Walkies are alway fun!


See you next time! Take care!

Juno/J & R

Monday, July 11, 2022

Hello, I am Juno.

Hello there! Thank you for coming by my blog.

I am Juno.

I was adopted by new family three weeks ago.
They said they felt like I was sent by Angel Momo and Pinot 
when they saw me for the first time. ☺


This was our first Meet & Greet with my mama, papa and two sissies
.
I hope my little sissies are doing well.



Tri-colour is my mama Sunshine and Blenhelm is my papa Logan.
 


My last family photo.


My new bro and I will be a good team! šŸ¾šŸ¾


We took our first selfie by Lake Simoe before heading home.



I was settled in a new environment quiet well since The Day 1. 
My mama & papa scented stuffies and blankie made me feel good. 
I never cried at night and been eating well. 
 
Great start for a 10 week old pup!



I like this old bed which was used by Angel Momo and Pinot for million years.  


My first outing with my mom.
I was also told that this was belong to puppy Momo.


Now it's time to walk by myself.  bol


I had to investigate this suspicious package. It turned out this was actually 
my kibbles.


Yum!


I'd love to share my adventures with you!
Please come back again.

Juno/ J & R